User Login Panel
  Forgot Password?
Register Now

MLM 500 Inc Latest
Main Menu


Number of registered Inc: 67






ASEAN - 10 Nations 1 Country

ASEAN stands for the Association of Southeast Asian Nations. It was established on 8 August 1967 in Bangkok, Thailand by the five original Member Countries, namely, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, and Thailand. Since then, five other nations have joined up: Brunei Darussalam on 8 January 1984, Vietnam on 28 July 1995, Laos PDR and Myanmar on 23 July 1997, and Cambodia on 30 April 1999. The ASEAN region has a population of about 500 million, a total area of 4.5 million square kilometers, a combined gross domestic product of almost US$ 700 billion, and a total trade of about US$ 850 billion.

MLM Industry in South East Asia
Multi-Level Marketing Industry is definitely the way to go for people aspiring to have more than just enough to get by on. Most of the world’s leading forecasters say that by the turn of the century, fully 75% of the world’s consumer business will be conducted via multi-level marketing plans. In South East Asia markets Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) is growing quite aggressively. Many Multi-Level Companies are looking to South East Asia countries as a place to expand their business. Indeed this is a very smart move for a whole lot of reasons. In South East Asia countries MLM makes more sense due to the culture, economic position and the open-air markets and the way people socialize.

ASEAN objectives
(1) To accelerate economic growth, social progress and cultural development in the region.
(2) To promote regional peace and stability through abiding respect for justice and the rule of law in the relationship among countries in the region and adherence to the principles of the United Nations Charter.

ASEAN Vision 2020
Adopted by the ASEAN Leaders on the 30th Anniversary of ASEAN, agreed on a shared vision of ASEAN as a concept of Southeast Asian nations, outward looking, and living in peace, stability and prosperity, bonded together in partnership in dynamic development and in a community of caring societies.

ASEAN 10 + 3 (AFTA)
The ASEAN Plus Three cooperation began in December 1997 with the convening of an informal Summit among the Leaders of ASEAN and their counterparts from East Asia, namely China, Japan and the Republic of Korea at the sidelines of the Second ASEAN Informal Summit in Malaysia. The ASEAN Plus Three process was institutionalised in 1999 when the Leaders issued a Joint Statement on East Asia Cooperation at their 3rd ASEAN Plus Three Summit in Manila. The ASEAN Plus Three Leaders expressed greater resolve and confidence in further strengthening and deepening East Asia cooperation at various levels and in various areas, particularly in political, security, economic, trade, monetary and financial issues, social and other fields.

WFDSA World Congress
Brand your MLM
MLM smart resources sdn bhd
The First MLM Portal in South East Asia